भारत सरकार वाणिज्य और उद्योग मंत्रालय विकास आयुक्त का कार्यालय सीप्ज़ विशेष आर्थिक क्षेत्र अंधेरी (पूर्व), मुंबई - 400096



Government of India
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Office of the Development Commissioner
SEEPZ Special Economic Zone
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400096

वेबसाइट: www.seepz.gov.in | ई-मेल: dcseepz-mah@nic.in | टेलीफोन: 022-28290856/28294700

Dated: 09.01.2025

## OFFICE ORDER NO. 08 /2025

In supersession of Office Order No. 439/2024 dated 20.12.2024, following allocation of work with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Name of the staff attached	Work Allocation
1.	Smt. Y Mangla, PAO	Shri Jagdish Prasad Gaur, LDC	Accounts Section     Finance (Accounts & Procurement)     Division
2.	Smt. Bridget Joe, EA to DC	Shri Ashok Kumar Meena, LDC	<ol> <li>DCO</li> <li>Vigilance, RTI PG</li> <li>Matters related with Pune Cluster</li> <li>Labour</li> <li>EOU-II</li> <li>MEIS/SEIS, CST/DBK/TED claims</li> <li>IEC request/CRM pendency in DGFT BO online portals</li> <li>Arshiya SEZ</li> </ol>
3.	Shri Hanish Rathi, ADC	Ms. Divyanshi Goyal, LDC	<ol> <li>IT Division (All Tenders and Procurement-related work including drafting, scrutiny and contract management)</li> <li>SEEPZ-SEZ (A to M)</li> <li>NEW-SEZ Section (Festus, Capgemini &amp; Sunstream, Aurum &amp; ROMA including Scrutiny/ Monitoring &amp; Audit matters of concerned SEZs)</li> </ol>
4.	Shri Hanish Rathi, ADC	Shri Ajit Bhati ,LDC	<ol> <li>Officials Language (Rajbhasha)</li> <li>Government Reference &amp; Policy matters</li> <li>Estate Section</li> <li>Estate Section - Eviction &amp; Recovery</li> <li>Statistics Section</li> </ol>

			<ul><li>6. Disaster Management</li><li>7. Security</li></ul>
4.	Shri G. S. Bhandari, ADC	Shri Ashok Kumar Meena, LDC	<ol> <li>Legal Section</li> <li>SEEPZ SEZ-II (N to Z)</li> </ol>
5	Shri G.S. Bhandari	Shri Janesh Tripathi, LDC	<ol> <li>EOU-I</li> <li>Mega CFC, NEST-01 &amp; NEST-02</li> <li>NEW-SEZ Section (Indiabulls,         Gigaplex, Mindspace SEZ including         Scrutiny/Monitoring &amp; Audit matters         of concerned SEZ)</li> </ol>
		Shri Ashok Kumar Meena, LDC	<ol> <li>Administration Section</li> <li>NEW -SEZ Section JNPA,         Scrutiny/Monitoring &amp; Audit matters         of concerned SEZ)</li> <li>New proposal for Developers/Co-         Developers</li> <li>NEW SEZ- Sai Wardha SEZ, Persipina,         LTI &amp; MINDTREE including Scrutiny/         Monitoring &amp; Audit matters of         concerned SEZs) including</li> </ol>

Region-wise bifurcation of EOUs:-

## EOU-I:

Mumbai Suburban, Mumbai City, Raigad, Ratnagiri, Sindhudurg, Thane and Palghar.

## EOU-II:

Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Beed, Hingoli, Jalana, Latur, Nanded, Dharashiv, Parbhani, Akola, Amravati, Bhandara, Buldhana, Gondia, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Sangli, Washim, Wardha and Yavatmal.

Daman Diu Dadra & Nagar Haveli Goa

This issues with the approval of Development Commissioner, SEEPZ-SEZ.

Signed by Jay Manoj Shah

Date: 09-01-2025 12:02:14

(Jay Manoj Shah)

Deputy Development Commissioner

SEEPZ-SEZ

F.No.: SEEPZ-SEZ/ADMN/10/2001-02/Vol-V/ 00459

## Copy to:-

- All Officers/Staff of SEEPZ-SEZ
   DCO/JDCO/DDCO/SO
- 3. Office Order File/Register
- 4. SEEPZ Website